Gothic.net Community

Gothic.net Community (https://www.gothic.net/boards/index.php)
-   Introductions (https://www.gothic.net/boards/forumdisplay.php?f=17)
-   -   I suppose (https://www.gothic.net/boards/showthread.php?t=26888)

Mrs.avila 11-13-2012 12:39 PM

I suppose

Well. Hello. My name is Sabrina. I haven't changed my last name since it'll mess with my schooling information. so at the end of the semester it shall be changed :]
I'm 18 and married.
amazing, right?
I'm a shy person at first and easy to get along with.
i LOVE reading books. I want to be a book editor once i have my degree.

Miss Absynthe 11-13-2012 02:00 PM

Hello Sabrina. Welcome.

shadowynne 11-14-2012 01:01 AM

... This one makes me feel a little sick

Mrs.avila 11-14-2012 10:16 PM

why the dots shadowynne?

BourbonBoy 11-15-2012 03:28 AM

Don't worry about Shadowynne, he's like that with everyone. Anyway, welcome to the boards :)

Miss Absynthe 11-15-2012 05:09 AM

...Secret black text is secret!

shadowynne 11-15-2012 12:20 PM

...? It bloody well is secret I will have you know!

Hm. An aspiring editor, one should be familiar with ellipsis.

Miss Absynthe 11-15-2012 02:55 PM

I watched an ellipsis once. It hurt my eyes.

shadowynne 11-15-2012 11:54 PM

Thats why I always type whilst wearing welding goggles.

Miss Absynthe 11-16-2012 01:48 AM

::bumping the actual threads so that they're slightly easier to find in amongst the flood of spam... mmm... spam.::

Acharis 11-16-2012 03:39 AM

Oh god the spam. New posts = 20 fucking pages of it.

Mrs.avila 11-27-2012 06:44 PM

Okay? just because I want to be an editor doesn't mean I know everything that has to do with some form of grammar. I'm a freshman in college but i guess you just Assumed that I would know.

shadowynne 11-28-2012 02:25 AM