Gothic.net Community

Gothic.net Community (https://www.gothic.net/boards/index.php)
-   Introductions (https://www.gothic.net/boards/forumdisplay.php?f=17)
-   -   If your reading this, you must be bored. (https://www.gothic.net/boards/showthread.php?t=1648)

Sanctus Dei 02-05-2006 02:47 AM

If your reading this, you must be bored.

Sanctus Introduction Version 3.0:

First off, no where on my person will you find a silly stick... and I don't pee standing up.. so don't assume I am male based solely on my chosen masculine title.

1. I am an Artist/Writer/Cook/Magyver/Jack of many trades. I can do almost anything but have no direction so in a sense, I'm an overworked company bitch who can't seem to climb the perverbial ladder.

2. A small midwest town nort of da Io-wins bat sout of dat dar Canada...yea.

3. C.S. Lewis

4. Anything with either Alan Rickman or the incredible Geoffrey Rush, 'Quills' kicks ass.

5. Mortiis?

6. Current 93' - Dogs Blood Rising

7. Morbid much? :) In an Explosion I caused by allowing my car to remain running while I fill my tank with gas. Fight the power.

8. Considering the above method of death, I'd say Urn.

9. Whatever keeps me warm when it's only 5 degrees.

10. I got in alot less trouble for braking shit as a kid... I miss that.

11. What's your favorite band?<---Who the hell came up with this question?? The admiration I have for the plethera of bands I adore will never be condensed in to one sole entity, my list would bore and annoy you.

12. High School Grad + three years of College.. I intend to return shortly for another 3-4 years to receive a Bachelors degree.

13. Because there were too many hot bodies on here not to.

JuliaGaltic 02-05-2006 03:55 AM

Not bored, just riveted by all that is Sanctus... ;)

Metatron 02-05-2006 07:48 AM

Oh Sanctus, welcome to gnet. I must say;, your introduction kept me reading. Both intellectual AND entertaining - I'd have to give it a two thumbs up.

Sanctus Dei 02-05-2006 10:06 AM