Gothic.net Community

Gothic.net Community (https://www.gothic.net/boards/index.php)
-   Introductions (https://www.gothic.net/boards/forumdisplay.php?f=17)
-   -   Madames and Monsuiers... good evening... (https://www.gothic.net/boards/showthread.php?t=14910)

Lady Christine 03-26-2009 04:08 PM

Madames and Monsuiers... good evening...

1. What do you do? (Hobbies, job)

I am a student studying Theatre in college who loves to paint and sing.

2. Where are you from?

Originally I'm from New England

3. Who is your favorite author?

Susan Kay

4. What are your favorite films?

The Cell, The Phantom of the Opera (silent film), Battle Royale, Mr. Brooks, Repo! The Genetic Opera.

5. What music do you want played at your wedding?

Something Sarah Brightman

6. At your funeral?

Something Mozart...

7. This IS a gothic website, so... how do you want to die?

Beautifully, Elegantly, the details aren't ironed out yet

8. What kind of casket would you want?

Black with crimson lining

9. What's your FAVORITE outfit?

The beauties of having a few in the closet...

10. What's one thing you miss about being a little kid?

My deceased pets

11. What's your favorite band?

Emilie Autumn

12. What kind of education do you have? What is/was/will be your major?

Working on my Bachelors in Communications with a concentration in Theatre

13. Why did you join?

Perhaps to find more of my kind...

14. If the first 13 questions didn't give it away. What is your gender?

The first 13 should have

HumanePain 03-26-2009 04:11 PM

Welcome my lady. I was glad to read The Cell was one of your favorite movies, it is one of mine as well. And I enjoyed Sarah Brightman's Harem performance on public television, eclectic and beautiful. And of course many love Mozart.

Which plays or acting parts do you enjoy performing?

JCC 03-26-2009 04:17 PM

When speaking the most fundamental of French in some strange attempt to gain favour, do try to spell 'monsieur' correctly.

Tam Li Hua 03-26-2009 04:20 PM