Gothic.net News Horror Gothic Lifestyle Fiction Movies Books and Literature Dark TV VIP Horror Professionals Professional Writing Tips Links Gothic Forum

Go Back   Gothic.net Community > Boards > Whining

Whining This forum is for general whining. Please post all suicide threats, complaints about significant others, and statements about how unfair school is to this board.

Old 02-02-2010, 09:32 AM   #1
Daywalker

A cut to remember

I am a butcher; I am a surgeon I bring my arm like a lamb to the slather. What will it be this times a knife a razor or a screwdriver? I t makes no defiance to me as long as the blood is set free. I close my eyes and the ritual begins.” My God forgive my sins and have mercy on my soul”. Fore I cannot stop the bloodshed for the blood must flow. For I have lost all control. The blade is in my hand I cannot stand. I fall to me knees. “Oh God please help me save me from myself “as pray and plead I cut my self and begin bleed. I hear a voice deep within I hear him say. “no deliverance for you not to day”
Daywalker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2010, 09:38 AM   #2
blindNsect

Ok, now it's time for "The Final Cut."
blindNsect is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2010, 09:47 AM   #3
Amunet

Quote:
Originally Posted by Daywalker View Post
I am a butcher; I am a surgeon I bring my arm like a lamb to the slather. What will it be this times a knife a razor or a screwdriver? I t makes no defiance to me as long as the blood is set free. I close my eyes and the ritual begins.” My God forgive my sins and have mercy on my soul”. Fore I cannot stop the bloodshed for the blood must flow. For I have lost all control. The blade is in my hand I cannot stand. I fall to me knees. “Oh God please help me save me from myself “as pray and plead I cut my self and begin bleed. I hear a voice deep within I hear him say. “no deliverance for you not to day”