Gothic.net News Horror Gothic Lifestyle Fiction Movies Books and Literature Dark TV VIP Horror Professionals Professional Writing Tips Links Gothic Forum

Go Back   Gothic.net Community > Boards > Introductions

Introductions This is a forum for members (new and old) to introduce themselves and get to know each other. Start a new thread and introduce yourself. Tell us a little about what you like and what you are into and such.

Old 02-03-2008, 07:04 PM   #1
TwilightWedding

Why hello there!

Well, to start off, my name is Steve. I'm 17 years old, and from the great North. Well, on the North American side, which would be Canada! A little about me, I work as a baker part-time and go to school for the rest of said time. I read lots and lots of books, and my beloved author is Raymond E. Feist. Not that big of a movie critic, so no shout outs on a fav. movie.

Moving on, I live music. For any important events, I would absolutely choose Miranda Sex Garden for any serious themes, and Siouxsie & the Banshees or And Also the Trees for anything else. Just don't ask me to pick a favorite!

I will hopefully be completing Grade 12, and be going into trades very soon. More than likely going into cabinet making. I shall be visiting Europe before the end of school and the beginning of my trade school, and hopefully many times afterwards. A little something to add, I am a very quiet/shy person, so I shall be here, lurking, and may tend to post from time to time.

Any questions feel free to ask, and I hope to enjoy this community thoroughly for my time here (which should be a long, long time).
TwilightWedding is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-2008, 07:06 PM   #2
Xombie

Miranda Sex Garden. I like you.
Xombie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-2008, 07:09 PM   #3
Dyce

Well hello there my name also is Steve lol, welcome.
Dyce is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-2008, 07:13 PM   #4
TwilightWedding

Xombie - I'm quite glad of that! I hope I don't disappoint!