Gothic.net News Horror Gothic Lifestyle Fiction Movies Books and Literature Dark TV VIP Horror Professionals Professional Writing Tips Links Gothic Forum

Go Back   Gothic.net Community > Boards > Introductions
Register Blogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Introductions This is a forum for members (new and old) to introduce themselves and get to know each other. Start a new thread and introduce yourself. Tell us a little about what you like and what you are into and such.

Old 03-01-2008, 06:48 AM   #1
youcancoughonmeagain

Just scoping your civilian wardrobe

Hi. Everyone where I live treats me like a freak or entertainment and that sucks alot of ass. But that's life...I guess.

1. What do you do? (Hobbies, job)
I'm a tortured artist most of the time and post songs on my myspace about how I hate the world. I play bass, guitar, and...harmonica. I work at a "trendy" shoe store too and go to school. Oh, and my parrot just sneezed on me if that interests you.

2. Where are you from?
I'm from Texas, goodtimes.

3. Who is your favorite author?
I don't have a favorite author, but I like harry potter and the concept of interview with a vampire alot.

4. What are your favorite films?
I LOVE "The Lost Boys"
Trainspotting
Donnie Darko
Wristcutters, a Lovestory
The Warriors
Hair(the musical)
Blade
Lords of Dogtown
Requiem for a Dream

5. What music do you want played at your wedding?
that's never going to happen...

6. At your funeral?
They will play "Desert Song" by My Chemical Romance followed by, "Digging up the Corpses" by Devil Driver

7. This IS a gothic website, so... how do you want to die?
Well, when I find my star-crossed lover, we're going to die in some non-violent and painless way. We will most likely take chemicals of some kind, lock the door, and then go to sleep. Not pills though, my sister tried that and it didn't work.

8. What kind of casket would you want?