Gothic.net News Horror Gothic Lifestyle Fiction Movies Books and Literature Dark TV VIP Horror Professionals Professional Writing Tips Links Gothic Forum

Go Back   Gothic.net Community > Boards > Introductions
Register Blogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Introductions This is a forum for members (new and old) to introduce themselves and get to know each other. Start a new thread and introduce yourself. Tell us a little about what you like and what you are into and such.

Old 05-17-2006, 09:44 PM   #1
dark_design

Intro: Kat Sanders

Hi. I'm Kat. I'm just going to answer the questions as my intro. I thinks question 13 will explain exactly why I am here!

1. What do you do? (Hobbies, job) I'm an Assistant Manager at a college bookstore.

2. Where are you from? Richmond, VA

3. Who is your favorite author? Laurell K. Hamilton

4. What are your favorite films? Rocky Horror Picture Show

5. What music do you want played at your wedding? Never getting married!!!!!

6. At your funeral? What funeral? I want a wake! And whatever goes best with all the alcohol that is being served!

7. This IS a gothic website, so... how do you want to die? Quickly!

8. What kind of casket would you want? I want to be cremated! I want to feel the burn!

9. What's your FAVORITE outfit? Black Leather Pants (Fake, I'm Poor), Sleeveless Black Velvet Top, Lots of Silver Jewelry, Black Boots, Black Cape.

10. What's one thing you miss about being a little kid? I don't!

11. What's your favorite band? No favorite - I have eclectic tastes.

12. What kind of education do you have? What is/was/will be your major? Social Science