Gothic.net News Horror Gothic Lifestyle Fiction Movies Books and Literature Dark TV VIP Horror Professionals Professional Writing Tips Links Gothic Forum

Go Back   Gothic.net Community > Boards > Introductions
Register Blogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Introductions This is a forum for members (new and old) to introduce themselves and get to know each other. Start a new thread and introduce yourself. Tell us a little about what you like and what you are into and such.

Old 03-25-2006, 09:03 AM   #1
end.of.eternity

Coffee as an obsession

....Or well, not yet. But I am totally addicted to coffee, you know.

1. What do you do? (Hobbies) I'm an artist of some kind, I like drawing and stuff like that. I, like everyone, like music and use hours for listening to it. I drink coffee (sometimes tea)and go to gym. I like collecting things like cds and so on.

2. Where are you from? I'm from Finland and I live there currently. I'm planning to move abroad in the future, though.

3. Who is your favorite author? Hard to say. I like Lovecraft, Stephen King, many.

4. What are your favorite films? Edward Scissorhands, Charlie & the Chocolate factory(Burton version), Lord of the Ringses, The Crow, An Interview with the Vampire, Omen I and Omen II...etc

5. What music do you want played at your wedding? Wedding? Ha! Hell no!
Umm okay if I had I'd like probably hmm I don't know, too many bands... well here few: Hocico, Wumpscut, Two Witches, Dresden Dolls, Clan of Xymox, Depeche Mode, Icon of Coil, Bauhaus, Sisters of Mercy, Gothminister, The Cure, Varjo, some Danny Elfman, Manic street preachers, Converter -- oh wait. My family would get a heart infarct... I guess I can't invite them

6. At your funeral? Of the Wand and the Moon I think

7. This IS a gothic website, so... how do you want to die? In a dramatic and tragic way, of course.