Gothic.net News Horror Gothic Lifestyle Fiction Movies Books and Literature Dark TV VIP Horror Professionals Professional Writing Tips Links Gothic Forum

Go Back   Gothic.net Community > Boards > Introductions
Register Blogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Introductions This is a forum for members (new and old) to introduce themselves and get to know each other. Start a new thread and introduce yourself. Tell us a little about what you like and what you are into and such.

Old 10-23-2010, 07:51 AM   #1
metalmonstereatme

meep

Im pretty new to this whole thing, but i found this site and had to join. Cause frankly the goth scene in Kansas city is pretty much nill. Could have sworn one time i heard we were rated one of the worst cities today to be goth in. about our best store to get any kind of cloths in is hot topic, and well, if you walked into hot topic today you would agree with me when i say that store is shit now.
The only place i can shop any way is the thrift store, and honestly if you look hard enough there are some good cloths in there to make a decent outfit out of. I even found a brand new un-fded pair of trip pnts once for seven dollars, it was awsome.
For the most part i caant sy i fall into the typicl goth culture except for the fact that i tend to dress it, i love macabre art and music. then again i dont really tink it matters what you like or listen to tht makes you anything, im just hppy with being me. I get alot of shit for loveing tool, but, well, i do. and im not a big fn of the cure, noithin against them, just not really my kind of music i guess.
I probably did a comeplete fail on an entry, but i think you guys probably dont relly care that much.
and yes i did post this as a blog too(i said im new to this shit)
metalmonstereatme is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-23-2010, 02:38 PM   #2
the-nihilist

Kill them all, before they kill you.
Old 10-24-2010, 02:28 PM   #3
metalmonstereatme