Gothic.net News Horror Gothic Lifestyle Fiction Movies Books and Literature Dark TV VIP Horror Professionals Professional Writing Tips Links Gothic Forum

Go Back   Gothic.net Community > Boards > Introductions
Register Blogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Introductions This is a forum for members (new and old) to introduce themselves and get to know each other. Start a new thread and introduce yourself. Tell us a little about what you like and what you are into and such.

Old 04-03-2010, 12:25 AM   #1
ChaoticImpulse

Newbie here....

My name is Matt, im 20 and from Boston.

I'm a goth ( duh ) and well I love nothing more than writing, listening to music & playing in my band. I'm very much introverted, I hate most people ( other than goths ) and my religion is LaVeyan Satanism.

I hope to chat to people with similar likes and such.
And I'm very open minded , let me just add that!
ChaoticImpulse is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-2010, 02:14 AM   #2
Tam Li Hua

Hi there! Welcome to the forums!

Could I trouble you to fill out the introduction questionnaire, so we can learn a bit more about you? ^_^

Also, out of curiosity, why LaVeyan Satanism? Why not simply say you're an atheist? [Not giving you a hard time, just something I've honestly never understood.]

BTW, there are several folks here who aren't Goth; it's not a prerequisite to join the site. ;-]
Old 04-03-2010, 04:38 AM   #3
ChaoticImpulse

Ok well I can go on talking about this forever lol, but simply put I would rather choose to believe that i am my own God than believing in no God at all. I can further this discussion even more but you can message me if you want to talk about it more.

I will add the questionnaire to my post!
Old 04-03-2010, 04:58 AM   #4
ChaoticImpulse