Gothic.net News Horror Gothic Lifestyle Fiction Movies Books and Literature Dark TV VIP Horror Professionals Professional Writing Tips Links Gothic Forum

Go Back   Gothic.net Community > Boards > Introductions
Register Blogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Introductions This is a forum for members (new and old) to introduce themselves and get to know each other. Start a new thread and introduce yourself. Tell us a little about what you like and what you are into and such.

Old 02-06-2012, 06:46 AM   #1
Lilith_Immaculate

Hello I'm from Slovenia

Hello guys!

I'm 18 years old goth girl and I'm from Slovenia. I totally love black colour and goth stuff amd today, while I was looking for something on the internet I found this site and forum. It looks awesome!

Ok, something about me:

As I sad, I'm 18 years old and I'm in last year of high school. My favourite colours are black, purple and blood red.
I live in Slovenia (if you don't know where this is, google it ).
In my free time I'm dancing (I shuffle...yeah I know it isn't very goth) and sometimes swimming.
I love animals. I don't know what would I do without my american stafford Fly She is such a cupcake.
I don't have my favourite muvie XD or my favourite author. I don't know why...but that's it. Right now I love to read Millennium trilogy from Stieg Larsson.
I like metal and goth music. My favourite band is Cradle of Filth. I'm allso very open for new things so pleas tell me about some good bands.

My favourite every day outfit are black trousers, black shirt, rangers (I don't know how you call the tipe of boots with metal at toes...), my black coat and black make-up.
I don't have a lot of piercings, just regular earrings and a septum

If you want to know something more about me, please just ask

(oh and I'm sorry about my English...)
Lilith_Immaculate is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-06-2012, 11:48 AM   #2
WinterRain

I simply don't believe it