Gothic.net News Horror Gothic Lifestyle Fiction Movies Books and Literature Dark TV VIP Horror Professionals Professional Writing Tips Links Gothic Forum

Go Back   Gothic.net Community > Boards > Introductions
Register Blogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Introductions This is a forum for members (new and old) to introduce themselves and get to know each other. Start a new thread and introduce yourself. Tell us a little about what you like and what you are into and such.

Old 06-02-2008, 02:09 PM   #1
Barfing_Rat

Barfing Rat

1. What do you do?
I'm a deaf college student. I'm studying photography and business. I do mixed martial arts and kickboxing as a hobby.

2. Where are you from?
I've lived in southern Calif, Las Vegas, Washington DC, and now I'm living in Chico, Ca. I love it here and will not move out of Chico unless I'm moving out of the country.

3. Who is your favorite author?
Robert Young Pelton, one awesome crazy bastard!

4. What are your favorite films?
Indiana Jones, Young Indiana Jones, 300, and Robin Hood; Men in Thigh.

5. What music do you want played at your wedding?
Eh... battle drum? That's only thing I really feel and care much for.

6. At your funeral?
None. I prefer silence.

7. This IS a gothic website, so... how do you want to die?
Getting killed in process of doing something crazy.

8. What kind of casket would you want?
None... I want to be burned to ashes and scattered into air.

9. What's your FAVORITE outfit?
My black jeans, white long sleeves buttoned shirt, corduory black sport jacket, and my Puma shoes.

10. What's one thing you miss about being a little kid?
Living in a small farming community, being outside, run around all over the place with bunches of kids, and stay outside until it get dark then come in for a nice home cooked meal. Blah I'm so glad I'm one of the last generation to have those.

11. What's your favorite band?
None

12. What kind of education do you have? What is/was/will be your major?