Gothic.net News Horror Gothic Lifestyle Fiction Movies Books and Literature Dark TV VIP Horror Professionals Professional Writing Tips Links Gothic Forum

Go Back   Gothic.net Community > Boards > Introductions
Register Blogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Introductions This is a forum for members (new and old) to introduce themselves and get to know each other. Start a new thread and introduce yourself. Tell us a little about what you like and what you are into and such.

Old 06-23-2006, 02:02 PM   #1
Tryfan

Greetings folks

Hi there.

I'm tryfan, another newbie to this little corner of the web. I live in London England, which has to be one of the most gothy cities I can imagine. I live with my wife, another goth, three kids ( 1 goth, 1 gangsta wannabe, one not bothered) and a whole heap of animals, all reptiles.

I work like a maniac, but when not slaving at the local DIY Emporium I try and do a lot of reading, some RPG's, Xbox gaming, cookery ( i used to be a chef) and I play golf when I get the chance.

I am looking forward to chatting to you all , so here's hoping you all reply!
Tryfan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2006, 04:16 PM   #2
Corpsey

Welcome, do you think you could answer the questions that they ask you to answer please? It just gives us more information on you.

https://www.gothic.net/boards/showthread.php?t=1644
That's where the questions are.

"I've never regretted anything..." - Light Yagami

Life is a shit sandwich. Unfortunately, it's always lunchtime. How much bread you have goes a long way toward determining how easy it is to swallow.
Corpsey is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-26-2006, 12:27 PM   #3
LadySpiderdust

This is my other half...Tryfan. I am sure he will egt round to answering the questions for himself. Neither of us knew they were there to start with.
LadySpiderdust is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-26-2006, 02:35 PM   #4
Tryfan