Gothic.net News Horror Gothic Lifestyle Fiction Movies Books and Literature Dark TV VIP Horror Professionals Professional Writing Tips Links Gothic Forum

Go Back   Gothic.net Community > Boards > Introductions
Register Blogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Introductions This is a forum for members (new and old) to introduce themselves and get to know each other. Start a new thread and introduce yourself. Tell us a little about what you like and what you are into and such.

Old 10-02-2008, 03:27 PM   #1
crazypunkrckr

starting over

ok so i must be out of my mind. i didnt realize that there was a specific way to introduce myself. i'm on the right track now, i hope, so here we go:

1. What do you do? (Hobbies, job)
well, technically i work at a shoe store in the outlets near my home and i also hold a part time job at a bakery in the city. i'm a freshman in college so work had to be put off for a while. i like to draw though and i love reading. i also play drums and guitar.

2. Where are you from?
i was born and raised in pennsylvania

3. Who is your favorite author?
right now i have a fascination with stephen king but after i go through his novels i will move on to a new favorite author.

4. What are your favorite films?
i love the movie v for vendetta and the underworld series. i find a lot of amusement watching the old black and white horror movies from the 60's

5. What music do you want played at your wedding?
i want Depeche Mode's "Enjoy The Silence"

6. At your funeral?
something sad or angry.. i haven't really decided yet.

7. This IS a gothic website, so... how do you want to die?
i want to die either alone in my sleep or protecting the one that i love more than life.

8. What kind of casket would you want?
i don't think it will really matter after i'm dead, right?

9. What's your FAVORITE outfit?
i like anything comfortable so.. jeans and a t-shirt. maybe my vest if i'm going out. it all really depends on my mood at the time.