Gothic.net News Horror Gothic Lifestyle Fiction Movies Books and Literature Dark TV VIP Horror Professionals Professional Writing Tips Links Gothic Forum

Go Back   Gothic.net Community > Boards > Introductions
Register Blogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Introductions This is a forum for members (new and old) to introduce themselves and get to know each other. Start a new thread and introduce yourself. Tell us a little about what you like and what you are into and such.

Old 05-03-2009, 12:10 AM   #1
ScarlettDeny

Lets all play "Poke fun at the new girl, Scarlett!"

Hey folks, so this is the newbies guide to .. Well, me:

1. What do you do? I am a student, currently unemployed though looking for work. In my spare time (when I'm not frittering my life away on a computer/watching TV) I love to draw, write, read and such/

2. Where are you from? Victoria, Australia

3. Who is your favorite author? Anne Rice probably, I'm only starting to read her stuff, but it's extremely good.

4. What are your favorite films? WANTED, The Reaping, Underworld, Room 1408, and The Ring were all pretty good. There are also many more.. But I'll save those for another day!

5. What music do you want played at your wedding? Something by Hannah Fury, Coldplay, or Dido. I guess.

6. At your funeral? Electronic/Dance.. Hey, it's my funeral. I don't want any sappy stuff. Better off getting some people dancing. Whew!

7. This IS a gothic website, so... how do you want to die? By the hands of an artistic serial killer.

8. What kind of casket would you want? Pitch black, very expensive, with floral silver decoration.

9. What's your FAVORITE outfit? Skirt, leather stiletto boots, accessories to suit my mood, fishnets, and a black top with lace trimming.

10. What's one thing you miss about being a little kid? The innocence, "believing in everything yet knowing nothing at all"

11. What's your favorite band? Currently, OT3P.