Gothic.net News Horror Gothic Lifestyle Fiction Movies Books and Literature Dark TV VIP Horror Professionals Professional Writing Tips Links Gothic Forum

Go Back   Gothic.net Community > Boards > Whining
Register Blogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Whining This forum is for general whining. Please post all suicide threats, complaints about significant others, and statements about how unfair school is to this board.

Old 01-03-2008, 02:00 PM   #1
Renatus

Location: Back in Wisconsin(thinking about invading the south)
Expert Burglar

I am now an expert at breaking into homes, mainly my own home. My mother is working by the time I can get home from school I can understand that, I need a key to get into the house I understand that, I need to break into my house in order to get to the keyhole I don't understand that. My home's front door consists of two parts the door with lock/keyhole and in front of that a glass storm door with lock/keyhole (KEY SOLD SEPARATELY!!). The bad news is my mother has the damnable habbit of locking the storm door, so at least once a month I break into my house.