Gothic.net News Horror Gothic Lifestyle Fiction Movies Books and Literature Dark TV VIP Horror Professionals Professional Writing Tips Links Gothic Forum

Go Back   Gothic.net Community > Boards > Introductions
Register Blogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Introductions This is a forum for members (new and old) to introduce themselves and get to know each other. Start a new thread and introduce yourself. Tell us a little about what you like and what you are into and such.

Old 12-29-2009, 10:12 PM   #1
NaughtyKitten

What's a good title for this anyway?

I've been a member a month but i never got around to introductions. My bad. I guess i'll tell you what i can and anything else you think you wanna know you can just ask. I'm 19 and i live in arkansas. I'm not a hick or redneck by any means but some people tell me i have a slight southern accent. I'm a college student at UAFS right now, not seriously into anything though. I'm not good enough at art to be an art major, i'm not organized enough to write stories, and i'm not confident enough to act. I do like to doodle sometimes, mostly anthro people and anime. I have a british bombay cat named Aki. He's a sweetheart but he plays a little rough, i get hurt if i don't trim his nails often enough. I've got a lot of problems, i'm sure everyone does but i'm just in the mood to point them out right now. I'm still living with my family and being around my step-dad is a serious concern for my mental health, but nobody that knows seems to care. He's not a bad guy, we just don't get along very well. Like i said ask if you think you wanna know. I get a lot of mood swings, often set of by him. I'm pretty sure i have some mental health issues, all are self-diagnosed according to the reaserch i've done. Depression, mild OCD, Bipolar disorder, ADD or ADHD are all my possibilities. The depression and bipolar are probably my mood swings, but the OCD and ADD or ADHD i'm pretty sure i've had since childhood. Neither are too