Gothic.net News Horror Gothic Lifestyle Fiction Movies Books and Literature Dark TV VIP Horror Professionals Professional Writing Tips Links Gothic Forum

Go Back   Gothic.net Community > Boards > Literature
Register Blogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Literature Please come visit. People get upset, write poetry about it, and post it here. Sometimes we also talk about books.

Old 02-20-2007, 03:49 PM   #1
angst-zine

Seeking writers

Gothic Angst Webzine is looking for writers! We want to publish original short writings. Please contact us at:

chris@angst-zine.com

I thought this would be the best place to start. Cheers!

Chris Stead
Webmaster, Gothic Angst Webzine
angst-zine is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2007, 03:55 PM   #2
Vyvian Blackthorne

I'd love to be apart of that. I am an aspiring and unpublished writer! I'll make sure to look into that!
Vyvian Blackthorne is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2007, 04:25 PM   #3
Godslayer Jillian

Hey, angst-zine, haven't seen you in a while. And this interests me.

I cleave to no system. I am a true seeker."
-Mikhail Bakunin

Quote:
Originally Posted by George Carlin
People who say they don’t care what people think are usually desperate to have people think they don’t care what people think.
Godslayer Jillian is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2007, 05:14 PM   #4
Vyvian Blackthorne

I just sent you an email, angst magazine.
Old 02-20-2007, 05:28 PM   #5
HumanePain

Location: the concrete and steel beehive of Southern California
I will send you a collection of my short stories as well.

HumanePain is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2007, 05:46 PM   #6
Vyvian Blackthorne

HumanePain (a.k.a. the coolest guy on the boards), did you ever post any of your writings on the literature section? I'd love to read it if so!
Old 02-20-2007, 05:47 PM   #7
Vyvian Blackthorne

I've just emailed angst zine my work! perhaps this time I'll finally be published.
Old 02-20-2007, 05:49 PM   #8
HumanePain