Gothic.net News Horror Gothic Lifestyle Fiction Movies Books and Literature Dark TV VIP Horror Professionals Professional Writing Tips Links Gothic Forum

Go Back   Gothic.net Community > Boards > Introductions
Register Blogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Introductions This is a forum for members (new and old) to introduce themselves and get to know each other. Start a new thread and introduce yourself. Tell us a little about what you like and what you are into and such.

Old 11-27-2007, 05:40 PM   #1
Lady_Yunalesca

My intro

1. What do you do? (Hobbies, job) I am a student.

2. Where are you from? I am from North Carolina. Originally.

3. Who is your favorite author? I don't really have a favorite. I'm kind of ashamed. I haven't read nearly as much as I should have by now. But I have an affinity for ancient authors and poets.

4. What are your favorite films? I love movies. Some of my favorites are Last House on the Left (horror), Serenity (sci fi), Heathers (drama), The Wedding Singer (comedy), the Kill Bill series (action), and Akira (anime/cartoon).

5. What music do you want played at your wedding? If the time ever comes, Malice Mizer or something similiar.

6. At your funeral? I would like to give people the opportunity to indulge in the morbidity of my funeral as they wish. I mean it is a funeral. But I wouldn't want it to be a time for mourning. My friends and loved ones should remember me but not fret over my passing. My funeral will be a day to promise never to forget me. But I don't want anyone committing suicide to be with me or feeling that depressed. That said, it's up to the party people.

7. This IS a gothic website, so... how do you want to die? Something quick will suffice. A shot to the head, for example. I'd rather be shot in the head than ran over.